Back To Top

foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5


There are thirteen (13) soil series and two (2) soil complexes identified in the municipality. These soils were mapped in the various landscapes.

            The first four (4) soil series namely: Bongliw, Masao, Bugko, and Palupandan were found in the coastal landscape. Another five (5) soil series namely: Peñaranda, Agustin, San Manuel, Quinqua, and Cabahuan were found at the alluvial landscape. Banhigan, Camansa, Bolinao, Kidapawan series and the two (2) soil complexes such as Kidapawan-Malalag and Liusiana-Cabatuan were mapped at the footslope, residual terrace, hilly, and mountainous landscapes.


Copyright © 2017 Govgen Rights Reserved.